home

Yes Boss

Site Update

Spent some time futzing with the CSS. Got it looking suitably dark and omnious, I think. I’m sure I will be accused of falling into the old-guy nostalgia trap of 8-bit graphics and a generally cyberpunk-ish kind of feel, but whatever. That’s my genre, pretty much.

Waiting

I’m also waiting on Amazon to get through doing whatever it is they do when vetting new ebook uploads. I have no idea what’s taking so long, but then, that’s the problem with interacting with big, faceless corporations, they’re in control and you take what they give you. I wouldn’t sell through them if it didn’t seem like I have to just to get some audience exposure. Makes me feel like a bit of a whore, but right now that’s the barrel one has to bend oneself over, so I guess that’s what I’ll do until the revolution comes.

home